ATN19 Compilation

All Together Now 2019 Compilation Vinyl album, featuring a selection of the Irish artists who performed at the 2019 edition of the festival.

All proceeds going to our partner Depaul Ireland Homeless Charity.

The record was mastered and pressed by Dublin Vinyl and features tracks from Lisa Hannigan, Saint Sister, KOJAQUE, The Murder Capital, David Keenan, A Lazarus Soul, Brame & Hamo, Kitt Philippa, Pillow Queens, R.Kitt.