The Pogues - If I Should Fall from Grace with God

Re-mastered & expanded reissue of 1988 album includes six bonus tracks, 'The Battle March Medley', 'The Irish Rover', 'Mountain Dew', 'Shanne Bradley', 'Sketches of Spain', & 'South Australia'. Deleted in the U.S., this is their album on Warner featuring their unforgettable collaboration with Kirsty MacColl, 'Fairytale of New York'. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, Simple Minds, Big Country). Grace flirts with jazz, world music and even norteno-the gloriously romp-y "Fiesta" sounds as if whiskey-parched vocalist Shane MacGowan hooked up with East LA's Los Lobos. Nonetheless, this is still The Pogues, meaning that when the day is done, Grace still feels as if it was born out of the bottom of a pint of Guinness. WSM. 2004.

1. If I Should Fall from Grace With God - The Pogues
2. Turkish Song of the Damned - The Pogues
3. Bottle of Smoke - The Pogues
4. Fairytale of New York - The Pogues
5. Metropolis - The Pogues
6. Thousands Are Sailing - The Pogues
7. South Australia - The Pogues
8. Fiesta - The Pogues
9. Medley (a. The Recruiting Sergeant;b. The Rocky Road To Dublin;c. G - The Pogues
10. Streets of Sorrow/Birmingham Six - The Pogues
11. Lullaby of London - The Pogues
12. The Battle March Medley - The Pogues
13. Sit Down By the Fire - The Pogues
14. The Broad Majestic Shannon - The Pogues
15. Worms - The Pogues