Ye Vagabonds - Ye Vagabonds [Vinyl]

Vinyl Weight :


Vinyl Colour :


No. Discs :


Ye Vagabonds' self-titled debut album available on 12" Black Vinyl, pressed by Dublin Vinyl.

Ye Vagabonds are brothers Brían and Diarmuid Mac Gloinn. They grew up in rural Carlow but moved to Dublin in 2012 and became known on the traditional Irish, blues and folk scenes in the city, playing folk songs as well as their own original material. Their blend of harmonic folk music is influenced by traditional Irish and European music, American old time, and the music of the 1960s folk revival.


1. Go Where You Will
2. Wake Up
3. Whistling Wind
4. Song Long Forgotten
5. Pomegranate
6. Way Up on the Mountain
7. For Bert
8. Half Blind
9. Wake Up (Reprise)
10. Lowlands of Holland